Tuscan Twilight Styled Shoot

Morning Glory Inn

Wanderlust Images | www.wanderlustimages.photography | @wanderlustimages.photography

Traveling Heart Productions | https://www.travelingheartproductions.com | @travelingheartproductions

A & L Events | http://www.aandlevents.com | @aandlevents

Morning Glory Inn | https://www.gloryinn.com | @morninggloryinn
Mediterra Cakehouse | http://mediterracakehouse.com | @mediterracakehouse Dress:
Ashlee Brooks Collection | http://ashleebrookscollection.com | @ashleebrooksco

Posies by Patti | http://www.posiesbypattigallery.com | @posiepatti
Dale Hawkins of Fish Hawk Acres | http://www.fishhawkacreswv.com | @fishhawkacres
GLOW Blotique | http://www.glowblo.com | @glowblo


Samantha Skelton Jewelry Design | https://www.samanthaskelton.com | @skeltonjewelry
Lillian Theresa of Theiroff Agency | https://www.instagram.com/lillian_theresa/ | @lilly_reilly
All Occasions Party Rental | http://www.allparty.com | @alloccasionspartyrental


Marbella Event Furniture & Decor Renal | www.marbellaeventrental | @marbella_rental
Nina (from Nordstrom) | https://ninashoes.com | @nordstrom
Judith Browne | http://judithbrownecalligraphy.com | @judithbrownecalligraphy


The Mrs Box | https://themrsbox.com | @the_mrs_box
Jason Kendall Productions | https://www.jasonkendallproductions.com @jasonkendallproductions 

Lauren + sean

Omni William Penn Hotel

Leeann Marie Photography | https://www.leeannmariephotography.com/ | @leeannmarieg

Trillium Wedding Films | http://trilliumweddingfilms.com/ | @trilliumweddingfilms

A & L Events | http://www.aandlevents.com | @aandlevents

Omni William Penn Hotel | https://www.omnihotels.com/hotels/pittsburgh-william-penn | @omniwilliampennhotel
Oakmont Bakery | https://oakmontbakery.com/ | @oakmontbakery

Bella Christie and Lil Z's Sweet Boutique | http://www.asweetboutique.com/ | @bellachristiez

Hayley Paige | https://www.kleinfeldbridal.com/designers/hayley-paige/ | @misshayleypaige

Cuttings | https://shopcuttings.com/ | @shopcuttings
AtHome Beauty | https://www.athome-beauty.com/ | @athomebeautypgh / @bmattisemua

All Occasions Party Rental | http://www.allparty.com | @alloccasionspartyrental

Hello Beautiful Designs | http://www.hellobeautifuldesigns.com/ | @hellobeautifuldesigns

Wenning Entertainment | http://www.wenningent.com/ | @wenningent

josie + Barry

South Hills Country Club

Araujo Photography | https://araujophoto.com/ | @cyndi_araujo

A & L Events | http://www.aandlevents.com | @aandlevents

South Hills Country Club |http://www.southhillscc.org/  | @southhillscc
Bethel Bakery | http://bethelbakery.com/ | @bethelbakery

Anne Barge | http://www.annebarge.com/ | @annebarge

Della Robbia Flowers and Gifts
Philip Pelusi | http://www.philippelusi.com/ | @philippelusi_southland

Entertainment Unlimited | https://www.entertainmentunlimited.com/

Karen + Mike

National Aviary

Kathryn Hyslop Photography | https://www.kathrynhyslopphotography.com/ | @kathrynhyslopphotography

A & L Events | https://www.aandlevents.com/ | @aandlevents

National Aviary | https://www.aviary.org/ | @national_aviary

Millie's Homemade Ice Cream | https://www.millieshomemade.com | @milliespgh

Gidas Flowers | https://www.gidasflowers.com | @gidasflowers

LUX Photobooth | https://www.lux-booth.com/ | @lux.photobooth

Atria's | https://www.atrais.com | @atraispgh

Antique Coach Excursions | https://www.antiquecoachexcursions.com

Lauren + Jules

South Park

Rodger Obley Photography | https://www.rodgerobley.com | @rodgerobley

A & L Events | https://www.aandlevents.com | @aandlevents

South Park Fairgrounds | https://www.acparksfoundation.org/south-park/

Pastries-a-la-Carte | https://http://pastriesalacarte.com/ | @pastries_ala_carte

Della Robbia Flowers and Gifts

Megan + Justin

Dundee Farm

Lindsey Zern Photography

Caitlin + Daniel

Circuit Center & Ballroom

Stacy Musgrave Photography

Amanda + Timothy

Lakeview Golf Resort & Spa

Jordan H. Childs